Packaging Shop Online 740-432-3351 fax 740-439-5890

Custom Corrugated, Packaging Supplies and Equipment

dustin
tosha
brad

Cambridge Packaging

60794 Southgate Road

Cambridge, Ohio 43725

Cambridge Packaging

60794 Southgate Road

Cambridge, Ohio 43725

 

Phone 740-432-3351

Fax 740-439-5890

 

 

President/ General Manager

Larry Knellinger

larryk@cambridgepackaging.com

Vice President/Sales Manager

Bill Knellinger

bill@cambridgepackaging.com

Vice President/Production Manager

Rick Knellinger

rick@cambridgepackaging.com

Customer Service

Sue Sherby

sue@cambridgepackaging.com

Customer Service

Chris Knellinger

chris@cambridgepackaging.com

Customer Service

Dustin Hill

dustinh@cambridgepackaging.com

Accounts Payable

Trudi Leach

trudi@cambridgepackaging.com

Accounts Receivable

Dena Scanlon

dena@cambridgepackaging.com

Human Resources

Bradley Bradley

bradb@cambridgepackaging.com

Purchasing Manager

John Common

jcommon@cambridgepackaging.com

Sales Rep

Brian Hearing

brianh@cambridgepackaging.com

Sales Rep

Troy Sierer

tsierer@cambridgepackaging.com

Sales Rep

Monty Young

monty@cambridgepackaging.com

Maintenance Supervisor

John Luskevich

Cell# 740-680-8517

Production Supervisor

Dave Garvin

 

Packaging Design

Tim Talbert

tim@cambridgepackaging.com

Traffic Coordinator

Tom Perkins

tom@cambridgepackaging.com

 

2013 Cambridge Packaging.com,inc