dustina
brada
receptionista

Get in touch and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.  We look forward to hearing from you!

President/ General ManagerLarry Knellingerlarryk@cambridgepackaging.com
Vice President/Sales ManagerBill Knellingerbill@cambridgepackaging.com
Assistant General Manager/Packaging DesignChris Knellingerchris@cambridgepackaging.com
Operations ManagerSteve Baldwinsteveb@cambridgepackaging.com
Customer ServiceSue Sherbysue@cambridgepackaging.com
Customer ServiceDustin Hilldustinh@cambridgepackaging.com
Customer ServiceBrad Bradleybradb@cambridgepackaging.com
Accounts PayableTrudi Leachtrudi@cambridgepackaging.com
Accounts ReceivableDena Scanlondena@cambridgepackaging.com
Human Resources/Safety CoordinatorWade Bistorwadeb@cambridgepackaging.com
Purchasing ManagerJohn Commonjcommon@cambridgepackaging.com
Sales RepBrian Hearingbrianh@cambridgepackaging.com
Sales RepMonty Youngmonty@cambridgepackaging.com
Maintenance SupervisorJohn LuskevichCell# 740-680-8517
Production SupervisorDarren ValentineDarren@cambridgepackaging.com
Traffic CoordinatorTom Perkinstom@cambridgepackaging.com
  • Phone
    740-432-3351
  • Fax
    740-439-5890
  • Address
    60794 Southgate Road
    Cambridge, Ohio 43725